Contact Us

Employee Roster

Administration

James Clemens, General Manager jim@windmillmarina.com
Julie M. Ulrick,  Office Manager julie@windmillmarina.com
Kelly Little, Office Assistant/Service Parts/Gardner kelly@windmillmarina.com

Service Department

Scott Baken, Service Manager scott@windmillmarina.com
Tim Little, Technician  
Craig Baken, Service Parts
Broc Leslie, Technician broc@windmillmarina.com
Bryan Spychalla, Technician bryan@windmillmarina.com

Marina Maintenance

Troy Brown
Levi Schoenecker, River Foreman  
Alex Duncan
Jason Johnson
David Little,Yard Foreman david@windmillmarina.com
Ian Keller
 

Marina Security

Steve Allen – Security & Marina Maintenance
Dana Hansen
Bill Norrish

Gardener

Chris Wold/Tammy Waldon

Summer Staff

Abby Armstrong Levi Prunty
CJ Fredkove Brice Ross
Tucker Giambrone Jack Runge
Skylar Glass Paul Rougeau
Roan Hickey Johanna Teegarden
Sam Hoffman  
Alison Kenkel  
Megan McAllister  
Troy Nelson  

Board of Directors

Ted Zinner – President
Joe Riley – Vice President
Scott Lindall – Treasurer
Tom Bystrzycki
John Deverell
Jim Goren
Marcus Peterson

email.icon

Email Login (Staff Only)