Contact Us

 

Staff Roster

Marina Office

James Clemens, General Manager/Secretary jim@windmillmarina.com
Julie M. Ulrick, Office Manager julie@windmillmarina.com
Shelby Kearns, Office Assistant shelby@windmillmarina.com

Service Department

Tim Little, Service Manager tim@windmillmarina.com
Mike Miller, Service Parts
Greg Grassle, Service Parts
Scott Baken, Shop Foreman scott@windmillmarina.com
Colin Knefelkamp, Shop Assistant
Craig Baken, Technician
Adam Maxson, Technician
Bryan Spychalla, Technician

Marina Maintenance

Dean Dixon, River Foreman dean@windmillmarina.com
David Little david@windmillmarina.com
Alex Duncan
Bill Van De Riet

Marina Security

Steve Allen – Security & Marina Maintenance
Dana Hansen
Bill Norrish

Gardener

Chris Wold

Summer Staff

Hannah Affolter Abby Armstrong
Andria Barrett Joe Blomquist
Mia Carriedo Alex Duncan
Jack Freesmeier Jack Guck
Sam Hagen Mihailo Holleran
Troy Nelson Levi Prunty
Brice Ross Jack Runge
Carly Scheurman Anna Seltz

Board of Directors

Ted Zinner – President
Joe Riley – Vice President
Scott Lindall – Treasurer
Tom Bystrzycki
John Deverell
Jim Goren
Marcus Peterson

email.icon

Email Login (Staff Only)

Windmill Marina Association, Inc. | Boat Slips, Storage, and Public Access on the St. Croix River | Afton MN      © 2018 Frontier Theme