Contact Us

Employee Roster

Administration

James Clemens, General Manager jim@windmillmarina.com
Julie M. Ulrick,  Office Manager julie@windmillmarina.com
Kelly Little, Office Assistant/Service Parts/Gardner kelly@windmillmarina.com

Service Department

Scott Baken, Service Manager scott@windmillmarina.com
Tim Little, Technician tim@windmillmarina.com
Craig Baken, Technician
Broc Leslie, Technician broc@windmillmarina.com
Bryan Spychalla, Technician bryan@windmillmarina.com

Marina Maintenance

Troy Brown
Dean Dixon, River Foreman dean@windmillmarina.com
Alex Duncan
Jason Johnson
David Little,Yard Foreman david@windmillmarina.com
Levi Schoenecker, River Assistant
Bill Van De Reit

Marina Security

Steve Allen – Security & Marina Maintenance
Dana Hansen
Bill Norrish

Gardener

Chris Wold

Summer Staff

Hannah Affolter Sam Armstrong
Andria Barrett Joe Blomquist
Travis Burger Mia Carriedo
Jack Freesmeier Tucker Giamrone
Jack Guck Hannah Habib
Sam Hagen Troy Nelson
Keanu Nobello Levi Prunty
Brice Ross Jack Runge
Johanna Teegarden

Board of Directors

Ted Zinner – President
Joe Riley – Vice President
Scott Lindall – Treasurer
Tom Bystrzycki
John Deverell
Jim Goren
Marcus Peterson

email.icon

Email Login (Staff Only)