Contact Us

Employee Roster

Administration

James Clemens, General Manager jim@windmillmarina.com
Julie M. Ulrick,  Office Manager julie@windmillmarina.com
Kelly Little, Office Assistant/Service Parts/Gardner kelly@windmillmarina.com

Service Department

Scott Baken, Service Manager scott@windmillmarina.com
Tim Little, Technician  
Craig Baken, Service Parts
Broc Leslie, Technician broc@windmillmarina.com
Bryan Spychalla, Technician bryan@windmillmarina.com

Marina Maintenance

Troy Brown
Dean Dixon, River Foreman dean@windmillmarina.com
Alex Duncan
Jason Johnson
David Little,Yard Foreman david@windmillmarina.com
Levi Schoenecker, River Assistant
 

Marina Security

Steve Allen – Security & Marina Maintenance
Dana Hansen
Bill Norrish

Gardener

Chris Wold/Tammy Waldon

Summer Staff

Abby Armstrong Jack Runge
Joe Blomquist Johanna Teegarden
Jack Freesmeier  
Tucker Giambrone  
Jack Guck  
Sam Hagen  
Troy Nelson  
Levi Prunty  
Brice Ross  

Board of Directors

Ted Zinner – President
Joe Riley – Vice President
Scott Lindall – Treasurer
Tom Bystrzycki
John Deverell
Jim Goren
Marcus Peterson

email.icon

Email Login (Staff Only)