Contact Us

Employee Roster

Administration

James Clemens, General Manager jim@windmillmarina.com
Julie M. Ulrick,  Office Manager julie@windmillmarina.com

Shelby Kearns, Office Assistant

shelby@windmillmarina.com

Service Department

Scott Baken, Service Manager scott@windmillmarina.com
Tim Little, Technician  
Craig Baken, Technician
Bryan Spychalla, Technician

Marina Maintenance

Dean Dixon, River Foreman dean@windmillmarina.com
David Little david@windmillmarina.com
Levi Schoenecker, River Assistant
Alex Duncan
Jason Johnson
Bill Van De Reit

Marina Security

Steve Allen – Security & Marina Maintenance
Dana Hansen
Bill Norrish

Gardener

Chris Wold/Kelly White

Summer Staff

Hannah Affolter Abby Armstrong
Sam Armstrong Andria Barrett
Joe Blomquist Mia Carriedo
Jack Freesmeier Jack Guck
Sam Hagen Troy Nelson
Levi Prunty Brice Ross
Jack Runge Carly Scheurman
Anna Seltz  

Board of Directors

Ted Zinner – President
Joe Riley – Vice President
Scott Lindall – Treasurer
Tom Bystrzycki
John Deverell
Jim Goren
Marcus Peterson

email.icon

Email Login (Staff Only)